Groovy StyleGroovy Style

Like us on Facebook for an exclusive discount – Click here

Welcome to the Groovystyle Website

Our Brands

Christmas opening hours  

Wed 24/12/2014 9.00am - 2.00pm
Thur 25/12/2014 Closed
 Fri 26/12/2014  Closed
 Sat 27/12/2014  9.00am - 4.30pm
 Sun 28/12/2014 11.00am -4.00pm
 Mon 29/12/2014  9.00am - 4.30pm
 Tue 30/12/2014  9.00am - 4.30pm
 Wed 31/01/2014  9.00am - 2.00pm
 Thur 01/01/2015 Closed
 Fri 02/01/2015 9.00am - 4.30pm 


Click here for delivery information.



Welcome to the new and updated Groovystyle website!

At Groovystyle, we’ve built our business on our love of babies and our own experiences as parents to provide you with the best brands at great prices.

We know preparing for the arrival of your first baby can seem a daunting task but by drawing on our expertise we’ve ensured all the products you need are here in one place, which is why our customers return to us each time their families grow.

You can order from our online shop by choosing a specific section above or by scrolling down and selecting the brand you are interested in.

We stock as wide range of quality brands including Uppababy, Bugaboo, iCandy, Cybex, Besafe, Kiddy, Quinny, Maxi Cosi, Jane, Hauck, Babystyle, Recaro and Baby Jogger.

Or if you would like some face-to-face guidance, why not visit our showroom in Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire where you can see and test out a wide variety of pushchairs, travel systems, furniture sets and car seats? Our dedicated team is on hand guide you through buying the right equipment for you and your baby.

We take the future of our children very seriously at Groovystyle which is why we are trying to do our bit to stop climate change. Our website is also hosted on Coriex the UK's first Carbon Neutral Datacentre. Click here for more information.

Featured Items